Rappahannock County Public Library

Friends of the Library Board

Ruth Welch- President

Helen Williams- Vice President

William Nenninger- Treasurer

Kim Sadowski- Secretary

Tim Bondelid

Sandra Cartwright-Brown

Grace Hughes

Noel Laing

Anne Nenninger


  • 4 Library Road
    PO Box 55
    Washington VA 22747
    Phone: (540) 675-3780
    Fax: (540) 675-1290

  • Rappahannock County Public Library


  • Hours
    Mon, Wed 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
    Tue, Thu, Fri 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
    Sat 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
    Sun CLOSED

This site is made possible by a grant from the U.S. Institute of Museum and Library Services. It is managed by the The Library of Virginia Library Development and Networking Division.